Chief – George F. Massarotti

Chief Massarotti joined the fire department in May 1983, following his Father’s and Uncle’s footsteps. Chief Massarotti has worked his way through the various Line Officers positions since joining the department.

George has been a lifelong resident of the village and is the first chief since 1979 to be from the village, and still lives in the village, he has been married to Karen Sharpe for 28 years with their dog Chloe.

Chief Massarotti was a career firefighter for 30 years, retiring from the Fort Drum Fire and Emergency Services as Assistant Chief of Training, Chief Massarotti is currently a Fire Protection Specialist with the New York State Office of Fire Prevention and Control in Oriskany, prior to becoming a full-time employee, Chief Massarotti was a New York State Fire Instructor, obtaining many training certifications.

Chief Massarotti holds many IFSAC and Pro-Board certifications such as the entire Fire Officer certifications, and is accredited with the Commission on Professional Credentialing as a Fire Officer.

President – Jerry LeBuis

Achen, Ted

Althoff, Larry

Ambrose, CarmenCaptain

Ambrose, Zachary

Ambrosi, Tori

Bacchus, Jason

Belluccio, Michael

Cadwell, Eric

Candella Jr., Michael

Conti, NicholasLieutenant

Covel, AJ

Daviau, MarkVice President

Daviau Jr., RaymondHistorian

DeAngelo, George

Decker, Ryan

Dolan, Samantha

Faughnan, Peter

Gallimo III, Edward

Glenn, DavidDeputy Chief

Haas, Michael

Jacobowitz, DavidPast Chief

Jones, JeffChairman, Board of Directors

Kiefer, Gary

Kiefer, Lynda

Lansing, Kevin

LeBuis, JerryPresident

Lenhardt, JoeCaptain / Board of Directors

Madia, Colin

Massarotti, George F.Chief

Massarotti, John

McQueen, BrianCaptain / Board of Directors / Past Chief

Mittiga, TonyTreasurer

Montana, JasonAssistant Chief / Board of Directors

Nandzik, Paul

Park, Christopher

Parker, JohnSgt-at-Arms / Board of Directors

Pohoreskey, BrittanySecretary

Potasiewicz, Matt

Robinson, JamesLieutenant

Ryan, Timothy Sr.

Ryan, T.J.Assistant Chief

Ryan, Jacob

Ryan, Jordan

Schug, DonaldBoard of Directors

Smith, Carlie

Sobel, PetePast Chief

Sobel, Andrew

Szemeczko, JeffreySecretary / Board of Directors

Volz, Dave

Wojtowycz, Jacob

Zabek, Matt